Sławek Plizga Quartet

Sławek Plizga – Guitar     Victoria Mozalevskaya – Saxophone

Christoph Utzinger – Double Bass      Josua Beureux – Drums

A band made of four excellent musicians who met during their studies at the Bernese University of Arts (Jazz Departament). They all share common love and passion for Jazz that is so important for creating nicely swinging Music. The Band’s Repertoire is made of Slawek’s original compositions and carefully chosen jazz standards surrounded by original arrangements that make every tune interesting and at the same time allow each member of the Quartet to stay creative. All this plus a lot of improvisation makes every concert of the quartet unique and unforgettable.

dosier photo

download pdf